Music - Carlsbad | O'Sullivan's Irish Pub and Restaurant


O'Sullivans

O'Sullivan's crest - link to home

Live Music at O'Sullivan's

Fri., Mar 31 - Highland Way
9 - 11:45 p.m.

April

Sat., Apr 1 - Jaw
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Sun., Apr 2 - Jimmy & Enrique
5 - 8 p.m.

Tues., Apr 4 - Pub Trivia w/ Tim
7:30 p.m.

Wed., Apr 5 - Jamie O'Connor
8:30 - 11:45 p.m.

Thurs., Apr 6 - Tony Cummins
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Fri., Apr 7 - Brogue Wave
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Sat., Apr 8 - Vagrant Nation
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Sun., Apr 9 - Boundary Birds
5 - 8 p.m.

Tues., Apr 11 - Pub Trivia w/ Tim
7:30 p.m.

Wed., Apr 12 - LeRoy
8:30 - 11:45 p.m.

Thurs., Apr 13 - Clay Colton
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Fri., Apr 14 - Highland Way
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Sat., Apr 15 - Clay Colton Band
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Sun., Apr 16 - Kilmainham Boys
5 - 8 p.m.

Tues., Apr 18 - Pub Trivia w/ Tim
7:30 p.m.

Wed., Apr 19 - Jamie O'Connor
8:30 - 11:45 p.m.

Thurs., Apr 20 - Tony Cummins
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Fri., Apr 21 - Vagrant Nation
1 - 5 p.m. and 7-11pm

Sat., Apr 22 - Caly Colton Band
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Sun., Apr 23 - Blonde Bombers
5 - 8 p.m.

Tues., Apr 25 - Pub Trivia w/ Tim
7:30 p.m.

Wed., Apr 26 - Jeff Brinkman
8:30 - 11:45 p.m.

Thurs., Apr 27 - Tony Cummins
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Fri., Apr 28 - Brogue Wavel
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Sat., Apr 29 - Jaw
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Sun., Apr 30 - Jeff Brinkman
5 - 8 p.m.

music

RESERVATIONS
(760) 729-7234

640 Grand Ave., Carlsbad, CA 92008
(760) 729-7234

HOURS: Monday-Friday 11:30 a.m. - midnight

Saturday and Sunday 11:00 am - midnight

Facebook

Check out the LIVE MUSIC at our Escondido loation

http://www.osullivansescondido.com/music.html